Realty Executives Home Towne

Logo

Contact

Address:
Realty Executives Home Towne
3543 Pine Grove Ave.

Port Huron, MI  48060

Website:
www.hometownrealty.info

Phone:
810-982-1400

Fax:
810-982-4742

Email:

Agents

Michelle Caldwell

Realtor View More Info

Patricia LaFever

Realtor View More Info

810-941-7400
tlafever7400@gmail.com

Eileen Klotzer

Realtor View More Info

248-943-4141
eileen@rehometowne.com

David Koschnitzke

Agent View More Info

810-455-3427
davekoz79@gmail.com

Hunter Potter

Agent View More Info

Judi Rebeaud

Realtor View More Info

810-531-7475
judirrealtor@gmail.com

Mary Hart

Realtor View More Info

Rachelle Bayliss

Realtor View More Info

810-334-6175
shelly75rb@gmail.com

Dennis O’Connor

Agent View More Info

David R. Griffor

Realtor View More Info

586-484-8901
drgriffor@aol.com

Larry Orchard

Realtor View More Info

810-278-3500
ljorchard@gmail.com

Richard Hewitt

Realtor View More Info

810-841-1955
hewitt22@gmail.com

Robert Warner

Realtor View More Info

810-982-1400
robwarner@comcast.net

Bradley Foltz

Realtor View More Info

810-650-5358
bfoltz13@gmail.com

Rhonda Bessette

Realtor View More Info

810-334-8988
bliss2928@yahoo.com

Lana Nolan

Realtor View More Info

810-334-0073 (cell)
nolan.lana@gmail.com

Mary Juzysta

Realtor View More Info

810-334-5523 (cell)
mary.juzysta@gmail.com

Don Egypt

Realtor View More Info

Cell: 810-292-2484
donaldegypt@gmail.com

Lisa Glombowski

Realtor View More Info

Cell: 810-334-7949
lisaglombowski@gmail.com

Frank Locricchio

Associate Broker View More Info

Cell: 810-300-1650
locricchioteam@gmail.com

Nadine Scahill

Realtor View More Info

O: 810-982-1400 C: 810-650-5866
nadine.scahill@gmail.com

Brett VanDrew

Realtor View More Info

810-982-1400
bvandrew@yahoo.com

Carol Middleton

Realtor View More Info

810-982-1400
middleton1001@msn.com

Becky Ludy

Realtor View More Info

810-982-1400
beckyludy@gmail.com

Becky Brougham

Realtor View More Info

810-982-1400
htrbrougham@gmail.com

Helen Ruffing

Associate Broker View More Info

810 982-1400
hruffing@gmail.com

Close