O'Connor Realty, Inc.

Logo

Contact

Address:
O'Connor Realty, Inc.
2801 Gratiot Blvd

MARYSVILLE, MI  48040

Website:
www.oconnorrealty.com

Phone:
810-364-8700

Fax:
810-364-8728

Email:
info@oconnorrealty.com

Agents

Susan Singer

Agent View More Info

Joseph Schulte

Realtor View More Info

Kelly Garry

Realtor View More Info

586-873-3245 (Cell)
kmw2007@comcast.net

Keri Stevens

Realtor View More Info

Cell: 810-326-0885
keri@oconnorrealty.com

Sophie Stilwell

Realtor View More Info

810-434-2007 (cell)
sophie@oconnorrealty.com

Amy Andrews-Curtis

Realtor View More Info

810-841-9181 (cell)
amycurtis@oconnorrealty.com

Dennis Gellasch

Realtor View More Info

Cell: 810-858-7884
dennis@oconnorrealty.com

Rodger Rogensues

Realtor View More Info

810-364-8700
rogensues@msn.com

Ron Meiselbaugh

Associate Broker View More Info

810-364-8700
ronm@oconnorrealty.com

Dave Barbe

Realtor View More Info

Joe Schulte

Associate Broker View More Info

Robert Walker

Associate Broker View More Info

Mike Toles

Realtor View More Info

Jim McGuigan

Realtor View More Info

810-434-2991
jim@oconnorrealty.com

Bill Goetz

Realtor View More Info

586-915-7256
wgoetz1@hotmail.com

Ed Quain

Associate Broker View More Info

810-343-6013
edquain@comcast.net

Mike Basey

Associate Broker View More Info

Jon Wright

Realtor View More Info
Close